Term dates

Term dates 2019/2020

Term 1: Thursday 5th September 2019 – Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Holiday 24/10/2019 – 01/11/2019

Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019 – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Holiday 19/12/2019 – 03/01/2020

Term 3:   Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Holiday 17/02/2020 – 21/02/2020

Term 4:  Monday 24th February 2020 –  Thursday 2nd April 2020

Holiday 03/04/2020 – 17/04/2020

Term 5:  Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Bank holiday: Friday, 8th May 2020

Holiday 25/05/2020 – 29/05/2020

Term 6:   Monday 1st June 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020

 

Term dates 2020/2021

Term 1: Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Holiday 23/10/2020 – 30/10/2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Holiday 21/12/2020 – 01/01/2021

Term 3:   Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 12th February 2021

Holiday 15/02/2021 – 19/02/2021

Term 4:  Monday 22nd February 2021 –  Wednesday 31st March 2021

Holiday 01/04/2021 – 16/04/2021

Term 5:  Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Bank holiday: Monday, 3rd May 2021

Holiday 31/05/2021 – 04/06/2021

Term 6:   Monday 7th June 2021 – Tuesday 20th July 2021