Term dates

Term dates 2017/18

Below are this year’s term dates. Also take a look at our key events and dates for the diary.

Term 1: Wednesday 6 September – Friday 20 October 2017

Holiday Monday 23 –  Friday 27 October 2017

Term 2:  Monday 30 October – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Holiday  Thursday 21 December – Wednesday 3 January

Inset Day 21st December

Term 3: Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018

Holiday Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018

Term 4: Monday 19 February 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Holiday Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April 2018

Term 5: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 25 May 2018

Inset Day – 17th May

Holiday Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June 2018

Term 6: Monday 5 June – Friday 20 July 2018

 

Term dates 2018/19

Term 1: Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Friday 19th October 2018

Holiday 22/10/18 – 29/10/18

Term 2: Tuesday 30th October 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

Holiday 21/12/16 – 06/01/19

Term 3:   Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday 18/02/19 – 22/02/19

Term 4:  Monday 25th February 2019 –  Friday 5th April 2019

Holiday 08/04/19 – 23/04/19

Term 5:  Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Thursday 23rd May 2019

Bank holiday 6th May 2019

Holiday 24/05/19 – 31/05/19

Term 6:   Monday 3rd June 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019